Latest Message

June 4, 2017

Warring For The Spirit Listen Now | 0

Missionary Directory

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God Home Missions American Indian College
10029 N 15th AvePhoenix, AZ 85021
USA
Work Phone Number: 800.933.3828
Fax Number: 602.943.8299
Email Address: gkeeter@aicag.edu
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Bailey, Katie
Email Address: katie.bailey@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Bock, Jacob and Julie
Email Address: jacob.bock@agmd.org
Web Address:    ontheredbox.com
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Brown, Jason and Celeste
Email Address: jason.brown@agmd.org
Web Address:    http://www.LightToEurope.com
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Clanton, Flynn
Email Address: flynn.clanton@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Godwin, Kerry and Denise
Email Address: kerry.godwin@agmd.org
Web Address:    http://www.godwinsinmedia.com/Home.html
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Grimes, Barbara
Email Address: barbara.grimes@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hanna, Terry and Theresa
Email Address: terry.hanna@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hinton, Rose
Email Address: rose.hinton@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Jones, Austin and Jennifer
PO Box 145Emmonak, AK 99581
USA
Home Phone Number: 907.949.6125
Email Address: austinjones@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.austinjones.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Jordan, Trinity and Ami
1096 Shadowridge DrKaysville , UT 84037
USA
Work Phone Number: 801.546.1553
Email Address: trinityjordan@77.usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Knoles, John and Doris
602 W Glen Eagles DrPhoenix, AZ 85023
USA
Home Phone Number: 602.993.0225
Fax Number: 602.896.8125
Email Address: johnknoles@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.nativemarriage.com
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Knoodle, Norman and Cheryl
Email Address: norman.knoodle@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.knoodle.net
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Knutsen, Jim and Dawn
Email Address: jim.knutsen@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Kramer, Steve and Julie
Email Address: steve.kramer@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.stevekramer.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Mann, Tim and Karyn
Email Address: tim.mann@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions McCammon, Sharon
Email Address: sharon.mccammon@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Nelson, Anthony and Kristin
PO Box 201353Anchorage, AK 99520
USA
Email Address: anthonynelson@usmissions.org
Web Address:    betheldreamcenter.com
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Nicholson, David and Melissa
3877 E Chilton RdEagle Mountain, UT 84005
USA
Home Phone Number: 801.789.8162
Email Address: davidnicholson@usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Odell, Charley and Janice
14849 W Wethersfield RdSurprise, AZ 85379
USA
Home Phone Number: 623.546.8456
Fax Number: 623.546.6323
Email Address: charleyodell@usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Paschall, Terry and LuLu
Email Address: terry.paschall@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Puffpaff, Steve and Kim
Email Address: steve.puffpaff@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Reeves, Sharon
Work Phone Number: (972) 757-2947
Email Address: sharon.reeves@agmd.org
Web Address:    Facebook: OntheRedBox Berlin
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Ribelin, Ryan and Kelly
2401 N Main StFlagstaff, AZ 860043552
USA
Email Address: ryanribelin@usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Smith, Bill and Dorothy
Email Address: bill.smith@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.haitiandbeyond.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Smith, Bradley and Joy
2730 E Terrace AveGilbert, AZ 85234
USA
Home Phone Number: 480.981.9033
Work Phone Number: 602.999.9690
Email Address: bradleysmith@usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Smyth, Nancy
Email Address: nancy.smyth@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Special Touch Ministry Inc
PO Box 25Waupaca, WI 54981
USA
Work Phone Number: 715.258.2713
Fax Number: 715.258.2777
Email Address: stnatlacct@specialtouch.org
Web Address:    www.specialtouch.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Waisner, Terry and Debbie
Email Address: terry.waisner@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions West, Dan and Joy
Email Address: dan.west@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.westwords.org/Westwords/
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name First/Spouse Name
 
Other Missionaries We Support: 

Joe and Mary Benton – Wycliffe Bible Translators (Oaxca, Mexico)

Caleb and Oneida Christensen – Chi Alpha (Tuscon, Arizona)

Jermy and Karen Francis -Partners in Action (Tecate, Mexico)

Pima County Jail Ministry

Teen Challenge of Arizona

  • Administration
  • Home of Hope (Casa Grande, Arizona)
  • Men’s Center (Tucson Arizona)
  • Springboard Girls Home (Tucson, Arizona)

 


Get Updates Sent To Your Inbox

Get Updates Sent To Your Inbox

Subscribe to our newsletter and get updates, sermons and more delivered to your inbox.

We will never share or sell your information to anyone, and by signing up for our newsletter you will only be receiving weekly updates from our website and occasional special events reminders. If you would like to hear back from us please use our expanded connection form.

Canyon Del Oro Assembly Of God Church

2950 W Lambert Ln,
Tucson, AZ 85742
520-742-1168 Get Directions